ncr.cap.gov
Main Content

Region Staff

Command

Commander (CC): Col John R O'Neill (joneill@ncr.cap.gov)





Aerospace Education

DCS, Aerospace Education (AE): Lt Col Donald M Hahn (dhahn@ncr.cap.gov)

Cadet Programs

DCS, Cadet Programs (CP): Col David M Winters (dwinters@ncr.cap.gov)

Chaplain

Chaplain (HC): Lt Col Donald S Mikitta (dmikitta@ncr.cap.gov)

Communications

DCS, Communications (DC): Lt Col Jon C Morris (jcmorris@ncr.cap.gov)

Counterdrug

Counterdrug Director (DOC): Col William E. Kay (wkay@ncr.cap.gov)

Emergency Services

Emergency Services Officer (DOS): Col John N Seten (jseten@ncr.cap.gov)

Financial Management

Director of Finance (FM): Lt Col David H Sewell (dsewell@ncr.cap.gov)

Legal

Legal Officer (JA): Lt Col Jotham T Blodgett (jblodgett@ncr.cap.gov)

Information Technology

Director of IT (IT): Maj Matthew I Kopp (mkopp@ncr.cap.gov)

Inspector General

Inspector General (IG): Col Linette M Lahan (llahan@ncr.cap.gov)

Logistics

DCS, Logistics (LG): SMSgt Rickey G Franz (rfranz@ncr.cap.gov)


Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs (PA): Lt Col David A Miller (dmiller@ncr.cap.gov)

Operations

DCS, Operations (DO): Col William E. Kay (wkay@ncr.cap.gov)



Personnel and Administration

Director of Personnel (DP): Lt Col Anna-Marie Bistodeau (abistodeau@ncr.cap.gov)

Director of Administration (DA): Maj Robert A Rothenberg (rrothenberg@ncr.cap.gov)

Plans and Programs

Director of Plans & Programs (XP): Lt Col Joe Curry (jcurry@ncr.cap.gov)

Professional Development

DCS, Professional Development (PD): Col Erica R Williams (ewilliams@ncr.cap.gov)

Safety

Director of Safety (SE): Lt Col Robert L Moore (rmoore@ncr.cap.gov)
© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.