ncr.cap.gov
Main Content

Region Staff

Command

Commander (CC): Col John R O'Neill (joneill@ncr.cap.gov)







Aerospace Education

DCS, Aerospace Education (AE): Lt Col Donald M Hahn (dhahn@ncr.cap.gov)

Cadet Programs

DCS, Cadet Programs (CP): Col David M Winters (dwinters@ncr.cap.gov)

  • Drug Demand Reduction Coordinator (DDR): Lt Col Bonnie J Braun (bbraun@ncr.cap.gov)
  • Cadet Activities Officer (CPCA): Col Mary Donley (mary.donley@sdwg.cap.gov)
  • Cadet Advisory Council Chair (CAC): C/Maj Samuel Laird  
  • National Cadet Advisory Council NCR Representative: 

Chaplain

Chaplain (HC): Lt Col Donald S Mikitta (dmikitta@ncr.cap.gov)

Communications

DCS, Communications (DC): Lt Col Jon C Morris (jcmorris@ncr.cap.gov)

Counterdrug

Counterdrug Director (DOC): Col William E Kay (wkay@ncr.cap.gov)

Emergency Services

Emergency Services Officer (DOS): Col John N Seten (jseten@ncr.cap.gov)
 

Financial Management

Director of Finance (FM): Lt Col David H Sewell (dsewell@ncr.cap.gov)

Legal

Legal Officer (JA): Lt Col Jotham T Blodgett (jblodgett@ncr.cap.gov)

Information Technology

Director of IT (IT): Maj Matthew I Kopp (mkopp@ncr.cap.gov)

Inspector General

Inspector General (IG): Col Linette M Lahan (llahan@cap.gov)

Logistics

DCS, Logistics (LG): CMSgt Rickey G Franz (rfranz@ncr.cap.gov)


Marketing and Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs (PA): Lt Col David A Miller (dmiller@ncr.cap.gov)
Director of Recruiting and Retention (R&R):  Maj. Justin T McDowell (jmcdowell@ncr.cap.gov)

Operations

DCS, Operations (DO): Col William E Kay (wkay@ncr.cap.gov)

  • Region Small Unmanned Aircraft System Program Manager (sUAS): Lt. Col. Richard Larson (rlarson@ncr.cap.gov)



  • Standardization/Evaluation Officer (DOV): Lt Col Jeremy D Langrock (jlangrock@ncr.cap.gov)
  • Assistant Standardization/Evaluation Officer (DOVA): Capt. Boaz Fink (bfink@ncr.cap.gov)
  • Assistant Standardization/Evaluation Officer (DOVA): Capt Matthew  Tennant  ()

Personnel and Administration

Director of Personnel (DP): Lt Col Anna-Marie Bistodeau (abistodeau@ncr.cap.gov)

Director of Administration (DA): Lt Col Leonard D Cassell (lcassell@ncr.cap.gov)

Plans and Programs

Director of Plans & Programs (XP): Lt. Col Arthur Giles  (agiles@ncr.cap.gov)

Professional Development

DCS, Professional Development (PD): Col Erica R Williams (ewilliams@ncr.cap.gov)

Safety

Director of Safety (SE): Lt Col Robert L Moore (rmoore@ncr.cap.gov)
© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.