Main Content

Twenty Awarded Disaster Relief Ribbon with “V” Device for FEMA Support

December 18, 2021

Congratulations to the following twenty North Central Region personnel recognized recently by national headquarters for their participation in the CAP disaster relief crowdsourcing photo support to FEMA during the Presidentially-declared disaster created by Hurricane Ida. All have received the Disaster Relief Ribbon with “V” device.


Kansas Wing

2d Lt George Hess

SM Nicholas Coates


Minnesota Wing

Maj Thomas Fitzhenry

1st Lt Caleb Gregory

SM Wesley Cornwell

TSgt Douglas Mitchell


Missouri Wing

1st Lt Barry Crumley

1st Lt Victoria Van Horn


Nebraska Wing

Lt Col Roxann Richards

Capt Laine Carstensen

SM Thomas Mullinaux


North Dakota Wing

Capt Andrew Metz

Capt Robert Zent

1st Lt James Behr

1st Lt Pamela Leath

2d Lt Ali Kilic

2d Lt Thomas Pierce


South Dakota Wing

Col Michael Beason

2d Lt Thomas Anez

C/SSgt Miles Kornegay

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.